シジュウカラの巣箱下見

庭の巣箱にシジュウカラの夫婦が下見にやってきました。これまでは巣穴から中を覗くだけでしたが、今日は中に30分間も入っていました。なかなか出てこないので、モニタのスイッチを入れて中の画像を見てみると中で休んでいるようでした。これから子育てをするアパートの物件としては寝心地も試す必要があるようです。
A couple of tits came to preliminary inspection in the nest box of the garden. Up until now she just looked inside through the nest, but today it was inside for as long as 30 minutes. Since it did not come out easily, I turned on the monitor and seemed to be taking a break when I looked at the image inside. It seems that it is necessary to try sleeping as an apartment property to raise children from now on.