双子ではなかった

4月5日に庭に設置した巣箱カメラがとらえた2つの卵の映像。双子の赤ちゃんと思っていましたが、実は1日違いの兄弟であることがわかりました。卵を産んだあと、1日に何回かお母さんがやってきては羽毛布団を赤ちゃんにかぶせていました。ですから赤ちゃんは見えなくなります。ならば4月4日も羽毛布団の下になって赤ちゃんがいるのがわからなかっただけなのではと思い、映像を見直してみました。いました、いました。卵が1個、これは長男?それとも長女?

Picture of 2 eggs the birdhouse camera installed in a garden on April 5 caught. I thought a twin baby, but I found out that I'm a different brother actually for 1 day. After laying egg, since a mother came several times on the 1st, She was covering a baby with a feather futon. So  baby doesn't see any more. I thought when it was, it was also under the feather futon on April 4, and I didn't just find out that there is a baby and reconsidered a picture. I found one egg. This eldest son? Or eldest daughter?